Term dates

Term dates

2022 - 23
Autumn
  • Starts: Monday 05 September 2022
  • Half-term: Friday 21 October to Monday 31 October (Inclusive – School ends on Thurs 20 Oct restarts on Tues 1 Nov 2022)
  • Ends: Wednesday 14 December 2022
Spring
  • Starts: Thursday 05 January 2023
  • Half-term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February 2023
  • Ends: Friday 24 March 2023
Summer
  • Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half-term: Saturday 27 May - Sunday 4 June 2023
  • Ends: Wednesday 05 July 2023 (The International School closes on Tuesday 4 July 2023)
Bank Holidays
  • Monday 1 May 2023
  • Monday 8 May 2023

Term dates

2023 - 2024
Autumn
  • Starts: Tuesday 05 September 2023
  • Half-term: Friday 20 October to Monday 30 October (Inclusive – School ends on Thurs 19 Oct restarts on Tues 31 Oct 2023)
  • Ends: Friday 15 December 2023
Spring
  • Starts: Monday 08 January 2024
  • Half-term: Saturday 10 February 2024 – Sunday 18 February 2024
  • Ends: Friday 22 March 2024
Summer
  • Starts: Monday 15 April 2024
  • Half-term: Saturday 25 May 2024 – Sunday 02 June 2024
  • Ends: Wednesday 03 July 2024
Bank Holidays
  • Monday 6 May 2024