Governing Body

d'Overbroeck's_Oxford_Marcc 2023_338_rt

Members of the d’Overbroeck’s Board of Governors:

Brian Cooklin - Chair of Governors, Nord Anglia Education

George Ghantous - Proprietor’s Representative, Nord Anglia Education

Inderjit Dehal - Teaching and Learning Governor, Nord Anglia Education

Barry Armstrong - Safeguarding Governor, Nord Anglia Education

Patrick Horne - Principal, d’Overbroeck’s

To contact the Chair of Governors please email Joanna Smith, Principal’s PA at or write to the Chair at the address of the proprietorial body:

New King’s Court Tollgate

Chandler’s Ford
SO53 3LG
United Kingdom