国际部的课外生活

活力、丰富、多彩的校园环境

我们国际部的学生享受多样的课外活动, 这些活动包括体育、音乐和戏剧, 旨在增强学生的自信, 提高他们自我表达和团队合作的能力。

我们还在整个学校范围内组织了各种课外社团和活动, 为国际学生提供与英国学生沟通交流并建立友谊的机会。

我们会对这些社团和团体定期进行变更, 以适应学生不断变化的需求和兴趣。我们的员工能对他们发现的每一个年龄组的兴趣和潜力迅速作出反应, 以确保有多样吸睛的课外选择。这些选择的共同之处在于, 它们都旨在培养学生关键的品质和技能, 这些正是学生们带着自信、好奇和热情走向未来所必需的品质和技能!

学生社团和活动

牛津德欧中学国际部有各种各样的社团、团体和活动。无论你是天才艺术家、运动员或学者、创造性作家、编程专家或国际象棋冠军, 还是想尝试一个新爱好或学习一项新技能, 我们的社团和活动几乎能够满足所有类型的兴趣爱好!

音乐与戏剧

音乐和戏剧是牛津德欧中学最热闹的两个社团。无论学生是天生的演员还是音乐家,喜欢在后台设计服装或搭建布景, 希望开始学习或继续学习乐器课程,或与志同道合的人一起演奏乐器, 这里都有适合每个人参与的活动。

Co-curricular at The International School

A rich, busy and varied school environment

Our International School students enjoy a wide range of co-curricular activities aimed at confidence building, self-expression and team-working, including Sport, Music and Drama.

We also have an extensive range of extra-curricular clubs and activities organised across the whole school, offering international students an opportunity to mix and form friendships with British pupils.

These clubs and societies change on a regular basis to suit the changing needs and interests of our students. Our staff respond quickly to the interests and potential they identify in each year group in order to ensure a wide-ranging array of appealing extra-curricular options. What these will always have in common is a desire to nurture crucial characteristics and skills that students need to enter their future with confidence, curiosity and excitement!

Clubs and Activities

We have a really wide variety of clubs, societies and activities at d’Overbroeck’s International School. Whether you’re a talented artist, athlete or academic, creative writer, coding expert or chess champion, or looking to try a new hobby or learn a new skill, we have clubs and activities to suit nearly every type of interest!

Music and Drama

Music and Drama are two of our busiest departments at d’Overbroeck’s. Whether students are natural performers or musicians, enjoy the energy back stage creating costumes or building sets, would like to take up or continue instrumental tuition, or play their instrument with like-minded people, there’s something for everyone to take part in.