Meet us in your region

If you would like to contact a representative based in your region, please email us directly using the following email addresses:

 

China

 

Lin Shen, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: lin.shen@nordanglia.com

Location: China

Region: China (North)

 

Jessty Wong, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: jessty.wong@nordanglia.com

Location: China

Region: China (South)

 

North East Asia

 

Liz Yoo, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: liz.yoo@nordanglia.com

Location: South Korea

Regions: Japan, South Korea and Taiwan

 

South East Asia

 

Carly Balmforth, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: carly.balmforth@nordanglia.com

Location: Vietnam

Regions: South Asia and South East Asia

 

Andrew Ng, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: andrew.ng@nordanglia.com

Location: Hong Kong

Region: Hong Kong

 

Sitang Chanakul, Regional Recruitment Officer

Email: sitang.chanakul@nordanglia.com

Location: Thailand

Region: Thailand, Laos, Indonesia and Singapore

 

Americas

 

Danielle Lopes, Regional Recruitment Manager

E-mail: danielle.lopes@nordanglia.com

Location: Brazil

Region: Latin America

 

Africa

 

Chiamaka Chike-Obuekwe, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: chiamaka.chike-obuekwe@nordanglia.com

Location: Nigeria

Regions: Cameroon, Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa and Tanzania

 

Europe

 

Alexandra Piha, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: alexandra.piha@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Regions: Eastern Europe and Turkey

 

UK and Western Europe

 

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: sophie.winstone-partridge@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Regions: UK and Western Europe

 

Sasha Chang, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: sasha.chang@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Region: UK (Chinese Onshore)

 

Russia, Central Asia & Middle East

 

Albina Bordacheva, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: albina.bordacheva@nordanglia.com

Location: Russia

Regions: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Iran, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

 

Liudmila Anuchina, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: liudmila.anuchina@nordanglia.com

Location: Russia

Regions: Russia, Belarus and Ukraine

 

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: olga.pluzhnikova@nordanglia.com

Location: Kazakhstan

Regions: Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan

 

Student Recruitment Directors

 

Chris Broadhurst, Director of Student Recruitment, UK Schools and Bucksmore Education

Email: christopher.broadhurst@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

 

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director

Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com

Location: Hong Kong

Regions: Asia-Pacific

 

Neil Upton, Regional Recruitment Director

Email: neil.upton@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Regions: Europe, Middle East, Africa and Americas