d'Overbroeck's Staff

Senior Leadership Team - Whole School

Senior Whole School Academic Team

Senior Leadership Team - Years 7-11

Senior Leadership Team - Sixth Form

Senior Leadership Team - The International School

Heads of Department

Boarding and Pastoral Staff

Admissions and Marketing

Jo Baird – Head of Admissions and Registry
Nari Park – The International School Registrar
Rebecca Wood – Sixth Form Admissions Registrar
Anna Kennington – Admissions Officer
Lisa Johnson – Senior Marketing Manager
Rosie Hayes – Communications Manager
Emily Dawes – Marketing and Admissions Administrator

Contact Admissions



d’Overbroeck’s is a part of Nord Anglia Education. The proprietor’s registered office address is:

Nord Anglia Education
4th Floor, Nova South
160 Victoria Street

Tel: +44 207131 0000
Email: proprietor@doverbroecks.com

d’Overbroeck’s Board of Governors

Chair – George Ghantous
Principal – Jonathan Cuff
Safeguarding and Boarding – Barry Armstrong
Education – Inderjit Dehal
Finance and Health & Safety – Georgina Paton

The Chair of Governors, George Ghantous, may be contacted via the Bursar, Georgina Paton on 01865 688611 or georgina.paton@doverbroecks.com.