Term dates

Term dates

2020-21
Autumn
  • Starts: Mon 07 Sep 2020
  • Half-term: Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Mon 02 Nov 2020 (inclusive - School ends on Thurs 22nd Oct restarts on Tues 03 Nov 2020)
  • Ends: Wed 16 Dec 2020
Spring
  • Starts: Thu 07 Jan 2021
  • Half-term: Fri 12 Feb 2021 - Sun 21 Feb 2021
  • Ends: Fri 26 Mar 2021
Summer
  • Starts: Mon 19 Apr 2021*
  • Half-term: Sat 29 May 2021 - Sun 6 Jun 2021
  • Ends: Fri 02 Jul 2021
Bank Holidays
  • Mon 03 May 2021

*Please note the Summer term starts on Tuesday 13 April 2021 for Upper Sixth students to sit their mock exams.

Term dates

2021 - 22
Autumn
  • Starts: Mon 06 September 2021
  • Half-term: Friday 22 October – Monday 01 November (inclusive - School ends on Thurs 21 Oct restarts on Tues 02 Nov 2021)
  • Ends: Tue 14 December 2021
Spring
  • Starts: Thu 06 January 2022
  • Half-term: Sat 19 February - Sun 27 February 2022
  • Ends: Fri 01 April 2022
Summer
  • Starts: Mon 25 April 2022
  • Half-term: Sat 28 May – Sun 05 June 2022
  • Ends: Fri 01 July 2022
Bank Holidays
  • Monday 02 May 2022